• Chercher
  • Description et prix de l'appartement
  • Réserver
  • Merci

IRIS - vaste duplex dans la Vieille ville pour 10 à 14 personnes

IRIS

vaste duplex dans la Vieille ville pour 10 à 14 personnes

4.5 Chambres pour 10 personnes (max. 14)Karoliny Svetle 14, Prague

de 123€ à 246€ euros par nuit
Choisissez vos dates pour voir le prix.*
Emailer à vos amis
Contactez le manager

Contactez le manager

Appelez Vladka
(+33) 1 76 35 01 12
ou Remplissez notre mini-questionnaire

Vidéo

Situation de l'appartement

voir la carte
Montrez-moi l'emplacement sur la carte
Description

Iris est un duplex lumineux et spacieux (167 m2) au cœur de la Vieille Ville de Prague, à côté du Théâtre national, à 4 minutes à pied du Pont Charles et à 8 minutes à pied de la Place de la Vieille Ville. En quelques minutes, vous pourrez rejoindre à pied les meilleurs endroits pour la culture et les sorties de Prague. Il se situe dans une rue calme, sous les toits d’un bâtiment historique qui lui donnent une ambiance accueillante et chaleureuse. Iris possède une cuisine bien équipée avec tout le matériel nécessaire (micro-onde, grille-pain, cafetière…) pour préparer vos petits déjeuners ou des plats simples. Il est aussi équipé d’une connexion internet rapide par wifi pour tous ceux qui veulent travailler ou rester en contact avec leurs proches. L’appartement Iris est non-fumeur. Pour vous faire une idée de sa disposition, nous vous conseillons de regarder le plan de l'appartement (selon nos sites, en général plus bas, parfois parmi les photos). Iris peut héberger de 10 à 16 personnes et représente donc un choix judicieux pour un groupe d’amis ou plusieurs familles souhaitant visiter Prague, vu son emplacement au cœur de Prague.


L’immeuble était il y a quelques siècles un hôtel des postes, et vous verrez dans la cour les piliers avec un anneau où l’on attachait les chevaux. Aujourd’hui, cette cour est devenue une terrasse agréable où vous aurez plaisir à prendre un verre ou déjeuner entre amis- le restaurant est bon et vous y aurez une réduction si vous dites venir de la part de RENTeGO.


La rue Karolíny Světlé faisait partie du chemin qui reliait Vyšehrad au gué de Prague. A l’origine, elle s’appelait Svatoštěpánská –rue de Saint Etienne- d’après l’Elise Saint Etienne, qui faisait partie des murs du château construits au 13ème siècle. Les seuls restes conservés de ces murs se trouvent dans la cours du poste de police de la rue Bartolomějská. Au coin de la rue avec Konviktská, vous pouvez remarquer la plus vieille des trois rotondes pragoises – la rotonde svatého Kříže Menšího (de la Sainte Croix) qui date de la fin du 11ème siècle. On dit que ses environs étaient hantés par un monstre poilu à cheveux longs qui poursuivait surtout les jeunes filles de mauvaise réputation qui fréquentaient la nuit l’auberge voisine U Jezurů. Il attendait ces malheureuses dans des recoins sombres autour de la rotonde puis leur sautait sur le dos, les étranglait et arrachait même leur nez avec ses dents… il voulait certainement les punir pour leurs péchés. Heureusement, aucun de nos clients de l’a encore jamais rencontré :)



CONDITIONS EXCEPTIONNELLES :


Puisque cet appartement est exceptionnellement large et les meubles chers, des conditions exceptionnelles s’appliquent :


1. Caution de sécurité de 400 EUR sera bloquée sur votre carte bleue le premier jour de votre séjour.


2. Cette caution vous sera rendue au maximum dans 5 jours après l’inventaire mené ensemble en personne le jour de votre départ. L’inventaire de check-in sera fait par vous-mêmes en utilisant l’inventaire photographique fourni dans l’appartement. Si vous trouverez un élément qui correspond pas aux images, tenez nous au courant s’il vous plaît (même si cela devrait pas arriver parce que notre équipe vérifie l’appartement avant l’arrivée).


3. C’est possible de payer la caution en liquide le jour de votre arrivée. Elle vous sera rendue apres l’inventaire mené ensemble en personne le jour de votre départ.



Utilisation de l'appartement et le bruit : Vous vous engangez à s'occuper de l'appartement et respecter les voisins, notamment en respectant l'interdiction de ne pas faire du bruit entre 22h00 et 7h00. La violation de cette interdiction peut conduire à l'infliction d'une amende de 100 eur (déduite de votre dépôt de garantie si des voisins se plaignent et la police témoigne contre vous).

CHECK-IN: from 4:30 p.m.
CHECK-OUT: until 11:00 a.m.

  • Adresse- 1ère ligne Karoliny Svetle 14, Prague
  • Parking A quelques minutes à pied de l'appartement (pas inclus dans nos prix) Cliquez ici pour nos conseils parking
  • Etage 4
  • Ascenseur non
  • Salle de bain 2
  • Surface 166 m2
  • Répartition des couchages 3 Twin, 4 Sleeper, 2 Double/Full Bed
Avis
  • Evaluation de l'appartement

    22 Avis des clients

  • Satisfaction globale

  • Traduction

  • Propreté

  • Etat technique
  • 93.6% de nos locataires recommandent cet appartement
  • Evaluation de la société

    1318 Avis des clients

  • Satisfaction globale

  • Traduction

  • Propreté

  • Etat technique

Manager recommandé par

Guide Michelin 2010

Guide Michelin 2010

Guide Michelin: des appartements tous dans Prague 1...prestations de qualité...les tarifs sont très attractifs...

Prague

Prague

Guide de Prague

Avis sur cet appartement

  • Prague review

    Penfiedl United States, 23. June 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en June, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Apartment was clean and ready on time. It was a hike getting up stairs.

  • Good for big groups

    Adam S. à partir de Portland United States, 09. May 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en May, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The apartment was very nice and very clean. Plenty of space for our large group (8 people). The location was great, very close to the Charles bridge and Old Town Square, but on a quieter side street. The apartment is on the top floor so be prepared to go up many flights of stairs.

    My only two complaints are:

    1. Despite being on the top floor you don't get much of a view
    2. The lower bathroom was very stinky (like sewer gas). We had to leave the window open and bathroom door closed to control the odor.

    Overall, a great apartment if you have a large group and want to stay in the city center.

    Response from RENTeGO

    10. mai 2016

    Thank you very much Adam, we are happy that you had a good time during your stay here :) Our technician is aware of the problem with the pipes in the building and we have tried to deal with it, however we found out that all the pipes in the whole building would have to be changed, which is not possible for us to do, as we do not own the whole building.

  • Fabulous flat close to historic city centre

    Laura S. à partir de London Great Britain, 05. May 2016 A séjourné 2 jours en April, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Iris is spacious, clean and well-equipped. The location is convenient to the historic city centre, shops and restaurants. Communication with the rental agent was quick and easy - they even went the extra mile to arrange a car service to and from the airport. Check-in and out was very efficient. Iris is a great value for the price and I highly recommend it for your stay in beautiful Prague.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. mai 2016

    Thanks a lot Laura, hope to see you next time you visit Prague!

  • ??

    Hungerford United Kingdom, 19. April 2016 A séjourné 2 jours en April, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Iris was a brilliant location, a top notch bar right next door with underground klub (club) if you wish. Cheap beer their too which as a stag party we wanted. Decent size apartment inside. Plenty of space and there was eleven of us. Our apartment was on the top floor which was sobering especially as there is no elevator but would definitely recommend and stay again.They also provide luggage storage - it's at a different location but it's better then nothing.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. mai 2016

    That's good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment IRIS, Paul. Hope to see you next time :)

  • Awesome trip for 10 old sacks in the golden city

    Krefeld Germany, 18. April 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en April, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The apartment Iris is perfect for a trip with ten or maybe more adults. For older or handicapped people the stairs up to 4th floor could be a problem. The location in the old town of Prag is perfect to start your trips. The team of rentego very professional, always friendly and polite. Very good advice for parking and the layout of the apartment. Thank you very much for having a great time!!!

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. mai 2016

    Thank you very much Claus for the nice comment. Indeed, we wouldn't recommend IRIS to anyone who has difficulties climbing 4 flights of stairs every day. For those who prefer to use an elevator, there is for example the apartment Violet, situated in the neighbouring building.

  • Convenient apartment for a fantastic weekend.

    Hampshire United Kingdom, 07. March 2016 A séjourné 3 jours en March, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The apartment is clean, modern and has all the facilities you need, the only downside would be the stairs to the apartment, it is quite a trek! That aside though I would rent this apartment again as it is in a perfect location, it's quite but still close to all the atractions. Overall a nice clean and modern place to stay.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. avril 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Simon, we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment IRIS. Let us know the next time you will be visiting Prague, we would be pleased to host you again.

  • Nice Apartment

    ---- Spain, 24. February 2016 A séjourné 3 jours en February, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The apartment was in really good conditions.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. avril 2016

    Thanks a lot Pablo.

  • Really nice appartment in the center of prague

    Groeten M. à partir de United States, 23. February 2016 A séjourné 2 jours en February, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    We were in Prague for a weekend with a sports team. The apartment is located in the center of Prague and the Charles bridge is a 3 minutes walk.
    The apartment is very spacious and the beds are nice.
    The only thing is that the kitchen isn't really made for 14 persons but it was alright!

    The communication before arrival with Rentego is very good. They will reply quick to emails.

    I would def stay here again while visiting Prague

  • A very nice experience!

    Christian O. à partir de Lyngby Denmark, 21. February 2016 A séjourné 6 jours en February, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very good

  • Traumhafte Wohnung in Prag

    Rolf B. à partir de ---- Switzerland, 29. January 2016 A séjourné 3 jours en January, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Die Wohnung ist sehr zentral gelegen, mitten in der Altstadt, ganz in der Nähe der Karlsbrücke
    und ruhig. Die Küche ist sehr gur aussgerüstett.
    Die Zimmer gross und sehr sauber.

  • IRIS Prague

    kilanerin,gorey Ireland, 25. January 2016 A séjourné 5 jours en January, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Hi. We enjoyed the was clean, well laid out and supplied with everything we needed.The staff was really helpful. The one problem we had was the extremely strong sewage smell in the bathroom.When we queried it, they said that was a problem with a lot of older buildings in Prague. That was a shame because we really looked forward to using the large bathtub. My husband was able to reduce the smell by cleaning out the drain and blocking the overflow. The 4 flights of stairs to go to the apartment were actually 117 steps...more than we expected...tiring after a long day of walking.We would definitely use Rentego again, but next time with an apartment with a lift!!:) The workers were very nice and left us complimentary sparkling and a fruit bowl because it was our anniversary. We really enjoyed Prague.

  • Big, nice apartment a couple blocks from the Charles Bridge.

    Kaiserslautern Germany, 21. January 2016 A séjourné 3 jours en January, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Apartment was modern, spacious, lovely. Also a great location. But on the 4th floor, so be prepared to hike up every day! Also, the toilet smelled pretty bad the whole time, I don't think the sewage system was working perfectly.

  • Really nice flat

    London United Kingdom, 05. January 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en December, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Booking was very easy and the apartment key arrived in good time. There were several spare keys inside the flat, which was useful for our party to come and go at different times.

    Importantly, the extra deposit required for this flat was refunded after the stay automatically and with no quibbles.

    Apart from sleeping, we didn't spend too much time in the flat but it is very nicely appointed. Maybe the beds could be freshened up a little.

    It is in a fantastic location not far from Charles Bridge, with some very nice restaurants & bars on the street leading up there. The 22 tram line is 2-3 minutes' walk away; very useful for going up to the Castle. Right on the edge of the old town without being stuck in a busy area; it even seemed a bit trendy looking by the bars.

    The one main minus point is the sewer smell coming from the master bathroom. OK to put up with during a shower but off-putting enough that you have to remember to close the bathroom door to stop the smell spreading. I'm not sure there is much the owners can do about this without spending a fortune and it's a common problem in flats in older cities such as Prague.

    Also, the flat is up 4 flights of stairs, with no lift. So not recommended for anyone who gets easily out of breath.

    Overall though, definitely recommended.

  • Good Service

    Matthew T. à partir de United States, 14. October 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en October, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    We went to prague for a stag do with 8 others and the service was great. They met us when they said they would and was a quick and efficient service!
    Would recommend :)

  • Great apartment

    Kiel Germany, 05. October 2015 A séjourné 6 jours en September, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Everything was just perfect.

  • IRIS in April

    San Diego United States, 18. April 2015 A séjourné 3 jours en April, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Rentego was very responsive, accommodating, and professional.
    Only thing that didn't work well was not receiving key by mail in time for trip departure, however, they were prompt in opening up apt. I would definitely work with them again.

  • Excellent

    Fake city United States, 04. April 2015 A séjourné 3 jours en March, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Aboveboard

  • Very happy

    United States, 11. March 2015 A séjourné 3 jours en March, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Excelente cidade, e alojamento adequado às necessidades de um grupo de 13 pessoas

  • Great for a high school trip

    Thierry P. à partir de Lausanne Switzerland, 08. March 2015 A séjourné 5 jours en February, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Came with a class of 18 high school students. We rented 3 apartments and it was really convenient.

  • Iris

    Maura B. à partir de United States, 30. January 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en January, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Abbiamo soggiornato in 8 e siamo stati molto bene. L'appartamento è molto bello e in una buona posizione. L'unica pecca (per noi non è stato comunque un problema) sono i 5 piani senza ascensore, cosa non indicata nel sito.

  • A fantastic week-end in a beautiful new appartment

    Anne V. à partir de Ans Belgium, 19. January 2015 A séjourné 3 jours en December, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    A very professional team, a beautiful appartment and a beautiful city to visit.

  • Iris

    Jennifer B. à partir de Fake city United States, 10. January 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en December, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The apt. was great for the 8 of us. It was clean and in a great location. The staff was great with communication. The only problem was the sewer smell in the main downstairs bathroom.

Carte

Adresse précise de l'appartement :

Karoliny Svetle 14
Prague

1 minute de marche Du Pont Charles

Près:

du Pont Charles du Château
du Pont Charles du Château
de la Place de la Vieille Ville de la Place Venceslas
de la Place de la Vieille Ville de la Place Venceslas
Check in/out

Heure de check-in

Check-in après 4:30 Après-midi (possibilité de déposer vos bagages à partir de 1:00 Après-midi)

Heure de check-out

Check-out au plus tard à 11:00 Matin (possibilité de laisser vos bagages jusqu'à 11:00 Matin)

Check-in facile

Check-in facile

Serrures à code ou accueil en personne vous permettent d'aller directement...

Plus d'infos sur le check-in/out
Equipement

Equipement

Equipement

Liste des équipements spécifiques a cet appartement

Liste des équipements spécifiques a cet appartement

  • Adéquation children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible
  • Attractions touristiques zoo, churches, cinemas, festivals, live theater, museums, playground, restaurants, synagogues
  • Cuisine Kitchen, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, oven, refrigerator, stove, toaster, dishes and utensils
  • Distractions television, radio and CD player, satellite
  • Equipement toilet, shower, tub
  • Pour affaires distributeur à proximité, free Internet (WIFI), writing desk
  • Pratique medical services nearby, grocery nearby, parking nearby, shopping center nearby, restaurants and bars nearby
  • Type d’emplacement Downtown
  • Équipement général washing, non-smoking, heating, hair dryer, baby cot and baby chair (option), fer à repasser + planche, linens and towels provided

Téléchargements 

- Autres informations qui peuvent vous intéresser
  • Parking Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un parking surveillé en raison du risque élevé de vol - Cliquez ici.
  • Transfert Pour plus d'information sur le transfert à Prague Cliquez ici.