• Chercher
  • Description et prix de l'appartement
  • Réserver
  • Merci

LORETA - Romantique, avec une vue superbe, et à une minute à pied du Château de Prague

LORETA

Romantique, avec une vue superbe, et à une minute à pied du Château de Prague

Avis sur cet appartement

  • Quiet and convenient

    ---- United States, 27. September 2016 A séjourné 3 jours en September, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The location was superb. Just a few steps from the castle on a quiet street but close to restaurants and shops. The living area and bedroom were comfortable and nicely furnished. The bathroom left something to be desired - it was very tiny and the hot water was in short supply. But overall, a nice place to stay.

  • Apartment in Loreta street

    Paul S. à partir de GROSROUVRE France, 17. September 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en September, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Situé dans le vieux quartier de Mala Strana, l'appartement de la rue de Lorette est situé au fond d'une cour très calme et ouvre ses fenêtres sur un jardin et la colline de Peltrin.

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. septembre 2016

    Merci beaucoup Paul, nous sommes heureux que vous avez bien profité de votre séjour a Prague.

  • ????

    Gert Jan S. à partir de Hoogeveen Netherlands, 05. September 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Geest vacation

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. septembre 2016

    Veel dank!

  • très bon séjour

    Frederic P. à partir de RENNES France, 28. July 2016 A séjourné 7 jours en July, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    appartement très agréable avec une magnifique vue. situé a 5min du château.Tout peut se faire à pied à partir de l'appartement (si vous aimez bien la marche bien-sur, ça monte au retour!)très satisfait par le service de rentego.

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. août 2016

    Merci Frederic! À la prochaine :)

  • Great apartment with a view of the Prague castle

    Maria P. à partir de New York United States, 05. July 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en June, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very nice clean apartment close to the Prague castle, Loretta and Strahov monastery; in a quite zone away from tourist crowds. Apartment is very well equipped with everything you need. They even provide you with a mobile hotspot so you can have access to the wi-fi while exploring Prague. Great value for the money. Great customer service, they replied to my emails within minutes and helped us with everything we asked for. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. juillet 2016

    Thanks a lot Maria, glad you enjoyed your stay in Loreta, thank you for the nice feedback :)

  • Loreta June 2016

    Yannick W. à partir de Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 04. July 2016 A séjourné 2 jours en June, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Like Usual, the apartment was in a perfect condition.

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. août 2016

    Thank you very much Yannick, we are happy you keep coming back as our loyal customer :) See you next time!

  • A wonderful escapade in Prague

    Murielle T. à partir de Saint-Malo, France France, 22. June 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en June, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    It was a fabulous experience because the property is very clean and very calm, near a lot of restaurants and above all the view is wonderful. It's very near from Prague's castel, but a little far from nove mestro. I would recommend this property to a friend, but not if he's old or if he has difficulties to walk because the property is in a very high place of Prague with a lot of steps to climb.
    Thank you to be so professional

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. août 2016

    Thank you very much! The location of Loreta has its pros and cons, but if you are the type of guest who enjoys calm and romantic scenery, I would strongly recommend it to you :) If you prefer to be in the center of everything and enjoy partying, some other apartments (for example Roxy) would be better for you. Feel free to contact us for your next visit, we will be happy to choose the right apartment for you!

  • Great location! Close to city center but quiet neiborhood

    Cynthia L. à partir de Milwaukee United States, 18. June 2016 A séjourné 3 jours en May, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    This is a small but very comfortable apartment close to Prague castle. Kitchen is small but has everything you need to have breakfast and lunch. Only drawback is the bathroom is tiny but for just two of us, it wasn't an incovience. Would definitely stay there again. It made us feel like locals,

    Response from RENTeGO

    03. août 2016

    Thank you for your nice comment Cynthia! I personally love the atmosphere of Loreta, it really makes you feel like you live in the old Prague :) We are glad you had a nice stay and will be happy to host you next time you come to Prague!

  • loreta

    Aurore C. à partir de 38850 Bilieu France, 23. April 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en April, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    wonderful

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. mai 2016

    Thank you very much.

  • Une semaine au Loreta

    Antoine M. à partir de Nimes France, 11. December 2015 A séjourné 7 jours en December, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Nous sommes restés une semaine à Prague et cet appartement nous a permis de profiter au maximum de ce séjour. Il est parfait pour deux personnes, dans un quartier charmant et parfaitement calme. Le voisinage du Château et la proximité des principaux sites sont évidemment très appréciables. Je voudrais souligner particulièrement la qualité du service associé de transfert de l'aéroport : rapidité, ponctualité, amabilité du chauffeur.

    Response from RENTeGO

    02. janvier 2016

    Merci beaucoup, Antoine!

  • 4 nice days in Prague

    Boulay-Levy G. à partir de Fontenay sous bois France, 02. November 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en October, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Nice location, very close of the castle. Really quiet and well garnished. Toilets are a bit too close of the kitchen, it's the only minus.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. novembre 2015

    Thank you for the nice comment, we would be happy to host you again here in Prague!

  • Rent loreta from rentego in Prague

    philippe-olivier m. à partir de MONTREAL Canada, 22. October 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Small appartement,clean and well equiped,good location, calm area not far from the center

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. novembre 2015

    Thank you, Philippe Olivier, for sharing your review. We are glad you were satisfied with our services :)

  • Loreta

    Bernard J. à partir de BILLERE France, 30. September 2015 A séjourné 10 jours en September, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Séjour agréable, l'appartement correspondait bien à la description.
    Très propre.

    Response from RENTeGO

    09. octobre 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Bernard!

  • Appartement Loretta Prague

    Adrien M. à partir de Niort France, 31. August 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Emplacement sécurisé à deux pas du château donc bien placé, le centre ville est facile d'accès, le quartier était assez calme, il manque juste un parking proche.
    L'appartement était propre, équipement complet (cuisine, draps, etc...), salle de bain un peu petite mais pour quelques jours on s'en contente, belle vue si on sort la tête par la fenêtre, cour fermée agréable à l'extérieur.
    Les personnes de l'agence sont très agréables, réponses rapides au question, solution de rechange (l'appartement demandé au départ nous est passé sous le nez) proposée rapidement.
    Chaudement recommandée.

    Response from RENTeGO

    31. août 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Adrien!

  • Loreta, quiet apartment of amazing location

    Kamil H. à partir de Ploske pri Kosiciach Slovakia, 29. July 2015 A séjourné 5 jours en July, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Loreta is small apartment suitable for couple or for family with kids. Little discomfort at tiny bathroom is very well compensated with apartment great location and romantic window view. Area is very silent. Bathroom would need little remodelling. Overall satisfaction

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. septembre 2015

    Dekujeme, jsme rádi, že se Vám v Lorete líbilo. :)

  • Cute Place

    Katherine V. à partir de San Diego United States, 04. March 2015 A séjourné 3 jours en February, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Cute place by the castle with everything you need!

  • very convenient

    Vaucresson France, 26. February 2015 A séjourné 5 jours en February, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    perfect place to stay

  • REVIEW FOR RENTAL loreta 02/2015

    Yannick W. à partir de Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 24. February 2015 A séjourné 11 jours en February, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    excellent as usual

  • feedback

    Issy les Moulineaux France, 16. January 2015 A séjourné 6 jours en December, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    the vacation rental met all my expectation except the bathroom was very small.

  • review for Loreta sept. 2014

    Yannick W. à partir de Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 12. October 2014 A séjourné 9 jours en September, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    excellent like usual

  • Nice location

    Francis-Olivier O. à partir de Montreal Canada, 17. August 2014 A séjourné 6 jours en August, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Great appartement nothing to say !

  • Wonderful place

    Samir M. à partir de Moskva Russian Federation, 21. July 2014 A séjourné 3 jours en July, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    I liked the location of the apartment. Entrance through a small courtyard. View from the window was lovely. Very clean and cozy. Recommend for a family holiday or traveling with friends.

  • Très bon séjour

    Neuilly sur Seine France, 15. July 2014 A séjourné 4 jours en July, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Un bon week-end prolongé dans cet appartement très sympa, un peu en hauteur donc très belle vue sur Prague, très pratique. Nous n'étions que deux donc c'était assez spacieux. Je recommande vraiment !

  • Lovely, very lovely!

    Larysa D. à partir de QUINCY United States, 12. June 2014 A séjourné 11 jours en May, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    My family stayed in Loreta appartment for 11 days.We just ADORED this place.Wonderful and the management was so helpful and friednly to us.I would definitely come back to this place again one day.THANK YOU for our beautiful and comfortable vacation, Rentego agency!

  • Stay at Loreta

    Ivanka S. à partir de United States, 16. May 2014 A séjourné 2 jours en May, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Loreta, is situated in a nice envoirement in Praque. Nica appartment only toilet and bathroom is too small and need beter update.

  • Prague 3 nuits en couple

    Stephane L. à partir de BREM SUR MER France, 02. May 2014 A séjourné 3 jours en April, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Appartement très bien situé, très calme et bien équipé. Un bémol cependant concernant la taille de la salle de bain et la qualité de la literie (matelas un peu mous)

  • Parfait !

    MARLY LA VILLE France, 28. April 2014 A séjourné 4 jours en April, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Agréable location située juste à côté d'un des plus monuments de la ville (le château) et pas très loin d'une station de tramway (n°22). A l'arrivée, problème de code qui a été réglé en 5 minutes par téléphone. Excellent rapport qualité prix même si la salle de bain est un peu petite mais ce n'est pas l'essentiel. Très satisfait par l'offre Rentego pour le suivi assuré dès la réservation. En plus, ils parlent français !!!!! Je recommande fortement Rentego pour séjourner à Prague.

  • Enchantment!

    Vuko T. à partir de PANTIN France, 09. April 2014 A séjourné 5 jours en March, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    In a lovely situation the Loreta flat satisfied us amply. Our eyes were taken by the Petrin hill which overhangs the old roofs of the magnificent Prague!

  • Séjour en famille

    luc B. à partir de vendargues France, 23. March 2014 A séjourné 5 jours en March, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour en famille dans ce charmant appartement, idéalement situé pour visiter Prague à pied.C'est un plaisir de séjourner au coeur d'un quartier historique non loin d'espaces verts. Nous vous le recommandons.

  • Stay at Loreta

    Patrick T. à partir de Colombes France, 02. March 2014 A séjourné 3 jours en February, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very nice stay at Paraha Loreta! I strongly recommend!

  • Very good

    14790 France, 02. February 2014 A séjourné 4 jours en January, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The property was very good and well located but it will be nicer with a TV. Very quiet and everythings necessary are here.

  • great!

    saint helier United Kingdom, 29. December 2013 A séjourné 5 jours en December, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Nous avons adore l'emplacement, calme, magnifique vue.
    Recommandons fortement.

  • Great

    Yvon P. à partir de CORENC France, 14. December 2013 A séjourné 8 jours en November, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Great

  • This is Prague

    Amjad M. à partir de aqaba Jordan, 28. October 2013 A séjourné 7 jours en October, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    If you are looking for a great enjoyable stay in prague, affordable yet in a great great location .. Loretanska 7 is the best.

  • Pas déçu

    Saint-Brieuc France, 09. September 2013 A séjourné 4 jours en September, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Très bel endroit, très bel appartement. A refaire.

  • Great Experience

    Ran V. à partir de Tel Aviv Israel, 08. August 2013 A séjourné 10 jours en July, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The apartment was very nice and equipped and in a great location. The rental process itself was also very convenient. I'll definitely recommend the apartment for friends.

  • Parfait

    CLAIRE M. à partir de Saint\u002DMaur\u002Ddes\u002DFo France, 10. July 2013 A séjourné 4 jours en June, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Appartement très bien situé si vous ne venez pas pour faire la fête. Calme absolu, magnifique vue sur Prague et la colline de Petrin et tout est accessible à pied (après 3 jours de marche intensive dans Prague la colline est parfois un peu dure a remonter mais on est tellement bien dans l'appartement que ça vaut le coup et puis il y a toujours l'option tram si vous êtes vraiment épuisé!). L'organisation avec l'agence est impeccable, grand professionnalisme, elle nous fourni toutes les informations pour nous faciliter la vie et il y a tout le nécessaire dans l'appartement. Génial! Et Prague est une ville de rêve...surtout dans ces conditions!

  • Sojourn in historical area.

    Eric M. à partir de Bruxelles Belgium, 21. June 2013 A séjourné 14 jours en June, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Great organisation, beautiful apartment, tastefully decorated, very fine view, well located in an ancient and quiet area close to Prague's castle... I had sometimes the feeling to live in the past, which was ideal for me to discover Prague's history and culture.

  • Perfect location, tiny bathroom!

    Shawna T. à partir de Hillside United States, 27. May 2013 A séjourné 2 jours en May, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Male 26 and femal 31 cousins sharing an apartment was hard to plan. This place was perfectly located near St. Vitus. The shower/toilet was tiny, but the door closing off the kitchen made it work to dress in there. Doors provide little privacy and the place could use a complete scrub down, but otherwise it was wonderful. Silent neighborhood at night. If you want to party, stay on the other side of the river. Go up hill to "Cafe Gourmet" for breakfast or lunch, prices and food are very reasonable.

  • apartment and organisation were excellent

    Corrine B. à partir de Toulouse France, 23. May 2013 A séjourné 3 jours en May, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Thank you for this very well organised experience and for your recommandations, the place (LORETA)is peaceful and the view is mervellous.

  • Very nice apartment

    France, 17. April 2013 A séjourné 31 jours en March, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very nice apartment, great location. The bathroom is quite small however, just in front of the kitchen, which is quite awkward. But good stay overall.

  • review

    Michael F. à partir de Sion Switzerland, 20. January 2013 A séjourné 4 jours en December, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    great, for more info, see paper review

  • Review 14/01/2013

    Yannick W. à partir de Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 14. January 2013 A séjourné 9 jours en January, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    already done before

  • excellent for a short break

    David M. à partir de LONDON United Kingdom, 24. December 2012 A séjourné 7 jours en December, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    bathroom very tiny but otherwise a really excellent choice for a few days stay in Prague; quiet, warm, clean + professional service when required.

  • une bonne semaine à prague

    Samuel S. à partir de Curienne France, 12. November 2012 A séjourné 7 jours en November, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    merci à l'équipe de rentego pour ce sejour, qui à été enchanteur, tant par la beautée de la ville que par les prestations proposées.
    c'est en toute confiance que nous repartirons avec vous!

  • Wonderful !

    Catherine G. à partir de Paris France, 04. November 2012 A séjourné 4 jours en October, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The location was very nice, tidy and well located

  • my experience whit Loreta apartment

    Yannick W. à partir de Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 18. September 2012 A séjourné 8 jours en September, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    I m coming to this apartment twice per year since 4 years now and still very happy to go there. the management is always ready to help me and very professional.

  • Very Good!

    Raimondo F. à partir de ---- Italy, 14. August 2012 A séjourné 3 jours en August, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very Good!

  • Superb location

    Cambridge United Kingdom, 09. August 2012 A séjourné 6 jours en August, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    A small flat, tiny bathrom and kithenette and very difficult to even walk around the double bed but great to have a living room to sit in together and views to die for. Space to wash and dry and even iron clothes. Fantastic to be so close to the castle, gardens and lovely buildings. Close to tram stop when you can't face the walk back up the hill.

  • Quiet Place with a View

    Shane G. à partir de United States, 12. July 2012 A séjourné 7 jours en June, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    When we first arrived, we were concerned that the place was too far from town, being situated two minutes from the Castle. The distance turned out to be a blessing. Recent visitors will know that Prague is crowded with tourists. While this building is close to the Castle, making it busy by day, it is quiet at night. It's a five minute walk from a tram stop (through the castle, no less), there's a good store for stocking up the fridge three minutes' walk, and beer gardens in Letna Park or the top of Petrin hill are each a nice 25 minute walk. The bed is relatively comfortable, there were plenty of linens, useful guide materials (use the expats guide or website), and the kitchen had everything we needed. The bathroom was incredibly small and the shower curtain needed a scrub, but that was my only complaint. Bright, tidy, quiet, secure, and out of the way of the tourist hordes. Make sure you visit the Strakhov monastery (eight minute walk) and leave enough time to enjoy their delicious beer.

  • Rate Loreta

    Bois\\x2DColombes France, 11. June 2012 A séjourné 7 jours en June, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Well organized. Very nice view from the appartment. One remark : the bathroom is really small.

  • Room with a view

    Ross S. à partir de Germany, 04. June 2012 A séjourné 2 jours en May, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Excellent location only 2 minutes walk from the castle with a fantastic view over Prague! Rentego were very professional and a great help all around.

  • Charming Apartment with great view

    United States, 28. May 2012 A séjourné 3 jours en May, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    This is a charming apartment with a great view. The staff is courteous and professional. The apartment itself is very cute and in a great location. I did find that it could use a couple of upgrades. The bathroom and kitchen are extremely small. It was not dirty but at the same time not spotless. For example, the futon mattress had a lot of stains. The floors had lent and hairs, etc. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this property to others.

  • Romantic and charming

    Patrick A. à partir de United States, 14. May 2012 A séjourné 3 jours en May, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very pleasant and relaxing experience, nice view, quietness. One can do a lot by foot from that place to visit Prague historical main place

  • Loreta Apartment Prague

    Canberra Australia, 07. May 2012 A séjourné 5 jours en April, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Excellent location on the hill very close to the castle. Quiet and easy for walking or the tram. Shops available nearby and restaurants.
    RENTego were very helpful. They were personally recommended by a friend.

  • !

    OLGA S. à partir de MOSKVA Russian Federation, 02. May 2012 A séjourné 9 jours en April, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The location was excellent, apartment was nice and clean. We are very happy to choose Rentego

  • Everything was great!

    Aurelie T. à partir de lyon France, 10. January 2012 A séjourné 7 jours en December, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very good and professional agency + very good location + nice city = very good stay!

  • Very nice and clean apartments

    Alban L. à partir de United States, 19. December 2011 A séjourné 7 jours en November, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique


    It is such a nice experience. In the future i will recomend rentego to everyone i know and i am sure they will like it like my friends who stayed in Loreta did.

  • Loreta Apartment near Prague Castle

    United States, 16. December 2011 A séjourné 8 jours en December, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Loreta Apartment was in a fantastic location and it was warm, clean and felt safe. The views from the apartment were fantastic and it was good to be so central. The only thing that might have improved the whole experience was that the apartment itself was in need of decoration and the fitments and fittings were looking a little tired. The side lamps and the crockery had chips or cracks on them and the shower sealant was a bit mouldy and needs replaced. It felt as though the whole place could do with some attention, which would make the little (and it is little) apartment really fantastic to stay in.

  • A

    Bruno S. à partir de BRNO Czech Republic, 01. November 2011 A séjourné 1 jours en October, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Pommeau de ****** cassé et lampe de chevet dans la chambre cassé également.

    "Give Your Review A Title (up to 65 characters)" What's that ? and up to 2000 characters, you probably don't have much feedback! :)
    Surtout que si on mets pas une lettre dans la case, il ne nous laisse pas "submit review"

    ++
    Bruno

  • great stay

    Mondragon France, 07. September 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Appartement au top!

    Nathalie C. à partir de soisy sur seine France, 29. August 2011 A séjourné 5 jours en August, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Appartement clair, propre et fonctionnel. Très bien pour trois personnes. La cuisine et la salle d'eau sont exigües pour 5 personnes. La situation est excellente 1 min du chateau, 15 min du centre dans un quartier très calme, très belle vue sur la campagne.
    Je le recommande.

  • A great location with great services

    Christine M. à partir de Nantes France, 07. August 2011 A séjourné 8 jours en July, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    I shall come back !

  • LONGUEUIL Canada, 06. July 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en June, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Anne T. à partir de Saarebruecken Germany, 28. June 2011 A séjourné 3 jours en June, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Good flat

    Bruno S. à partir de VITRY SUR SEINE France, 15. June 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en May, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very quiet et near of the castle.
    A good localisation to visit all the city

  • Notre séjour s'est fort bien passé

    LA TOUR DU CRIEU France, 23. May 2011 A séjourné 3 jours en May, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Notre séjour s'est fort bien passé. De l'appartement nous avons regretté la salle de bains miniscule avec quasiment rien pour poser ses affaires ou accrocher les serviettes.
    Nous avons eu un petit problème à l'arrivée puisque le code communiqué ne nous a pas permis de déverouiller la porte et nous avons dû appeler Rentego , heureusement nous y étions suffisamment tôt pour pouvoir appeler. Ceci nous a contrarié en arrivant mais par la suite rien à dire.

    J'ai bien reçu le chèque de caution, merci.

  • Un logement très agréable et idéalement placé pour qui veut prendre un peu de hauteur tout en restant au centre.

    Paris France, 05. March 2011 A séjourné 7 jours en February, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • code acces

    Yannick W. à partir de Shannon, Co Clare Ireland, 15. February 2011 A séjourné 9 jours en January, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Mon séjour fut très bien. Je déplore les dfférents problèmes que j'ai eu avec les codes d'acces à l'appartement. De plus la lumière d' exterieur à coté de la porte de fonctionne pas ce qui fait que l on ne voit pas tres bien les touches. La lumiere generale dans la cour reste seulement quelques secondes. Je conseille aussi de placer un rideau devant la petite fenetre qui est dans la cuisine et qui donne directement sur la salle de bain. quand vous sortez de la ****** vous pouvez etre vu des gens qui sont dans la cour. dommage qu il n y a pas de television dans l'appartment. le lecteur CD est cassé et la reception des stations radio est mauvaise je pense à cause de l'antenne qui est aussi est cassé. Par contre bravo pour les nouveaux meubles dans l'appartment qui sont très pratiques.

  • didier S. à partir de LE PONTET France, 07. February 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en February, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Tout est parfait, ne changez rien! et merci pour votre disponibilité et votrre gentillesse.Cordialement

  • Corintho Rodrigues c. à partir de Niteroi \\x2D Rio de Janeiro Brazil, 17. January 2011 A séjourné 3 jours en December, 2010

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • thomas h. à partir de nantes France, 31. December 2010 A séjourné 11 jours en December, 2010

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique