• Chercher
  • Description et prix de l'appartement
  • Réserver
  • Merci

MASARYK - Spacieux et économique, à seulement quelques minutes de la Place de la Vieille Ville

MASARYK

Spacieux et économique, à seulement quelques minutes de la Place de la Vieille Ville

Avis sur cet appartement

  • masaryk

    Fontaine N. à partir de Cambrai France, 27. August 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Masaryk is a good place to visit Prague on foot and to take train and trams .It's a spacious appartment but the furniture is old and broken .It's very clean .The management company is very professional and kind

  • Vive le centre de Prague !!!

    Didier M. à partir de United States, 13. August 2016 A séjourné 3 jours en July, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Idéalement placé en plein centre de Prague l'appartement est tres agréable comme annoncé par les photos avec un équipement satisfaisant.
    Le Tram passe en bas de la rue , nous avons apprécié cette ambiance mais prévoir des boules quies pour les oreilles sensibles des 5 h du matin ou le tram reprend du service . En juillet comme nous y étions, si on peut gérer son temps pour le parcmetre( tous les 4 h plage de 8H à 18 H) la bonne surprise c'est qu'il y a toujours des places en bas de l'immeuble et le coût est alors bien moins élevé que dans un parking payant.

  • Prague 2016

    michel r. à partir de l'isle-jourdain France, 01. June 2016 A séjourné 4 jours en May, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    we were very pleased with the overall location service provided by RenteGo.
    No doubt we'll recommend this to any friend or relation.

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. juin 2016

    Thank you very much!

  • 8 days in Praha

    Philippe P. à partir de Aix les Bains France, 20. April 2016 A séjourné 8 jours en April, 2016

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    It's a very good flat with very good information for the parks

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. mai 2016

    Thank you Philippe :)

  • A good place to visit Praha

    Ami de M. à partir de United States, 05. January 2016 A séjourné 7 jours en December, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The flat is very close to the old center, to a mall, a train station... It's very easy to visit on foot. The apartment is large with plenty of storage, we slept very well, we had great holidays !

  • agréable, spacieux et bien situé

    soazig m. à partir de cerans foulletourte France, 30. December 2015 A séjourné 6 jours en December, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    pour la seconde fois nous utilisons Rentego pour notre séjour à Prague, et nous sommes très satisfait de la qualité de vos services, la prise en charge et le sérieux de votre entreprise

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. avril 2016

    Merci beaucoup Soazig. À la prochaine!

  • Strategic point

    wilson c. à partir de Niteroi Brazil, 07. November 2015 A séjourné 9 jours en October, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    This apartment is very well located. It has everything needed for great moments in Praga. Thank you so much for rentego group. We Will see you again in the future.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. novembre 2015

    It's been our pleasure to host you, Wilson! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the amazing location of the apartment Masaryk. You are very welcome to stay in any of our apartments again :)

  • Prague Masaryk

    Vantaa Finland, 06. November 2015 A séjourné 5 jours en October, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The location of this appartment is perfect. The property was little bit old but still ok.
    The only negative thing was that the shower didn't work.

    Response from RENTeGO

    13. novembre 2015

    Thank you, Jutta. We have already informed our technician about the shower and he will take care of it, thank you for notifying us.

  • séjour Prague octobre 2015

    Michel C. à partir de Artiguelouve France, 29. October 2015 A séjourné 9 jours en October, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Appartement très bien situé a deux pas du cœur de la ville.Un peu bruyant avec le trafic du tram en contre bas.

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. novembre 2015

    Merci beaucoup, Michel! Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi Rentego lors de votre visite à Prague et nous nous réjouissons de votre prochaine visite.

  • anything

    CAROLINA M. à partir de GRANADA Spain, 18. October 2015 A séjourné 11 jours en September, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    it´s ok

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. octobre 2015

    Thank you, Carolina.

  • Very nice

    sophie b. à partir de Furiani France, 01. September 2015 A séjourné 3 jours en August, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    We were very satisfied with the property ; The flat was clean, the management compagny very professionnal.
    The flat is also in the town's center
    A good choice !!!!!!

    Response from RENTeGO

    02. septembre 2015

    Thanks a lot Sophie, we would be happy to host such nice guests again!

  • Comfortable pad for Prague~

    Hradec Kralove Czech Republic, 02. August 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en July, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    very comfortable space for 5-7 people. Very close to the shopping mall and supermarkets. Easy walk to old town. Hassle-free renting and communication was perfect! I would recommend staying here, and consider coming back myself. :)

    Response from RENTeGO

    21. août 2015

    Thank you Estella, feel free to contact us again for your next trip to Prague! :)

  • A la conquête de Prague !

    Claire B. à partir de Grenoble France, 17. June 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en May, 2015

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    l'appartement convenait tout à fait a la réalisation de notre projet : très bien situé par rapport au centre touristique, nous avons pu tout faire à pied. Il y a toutes les commodités à proximité : poste, transports, marché, supérette bio... Très pratique, très propre. Nous le recommandons. Le système RenteGo est idéal : clé envoyée et explications.. On découvre Prague dans d'excellentes conditions.

  • Great stay for New year

    Camden United Kingdom, 23. January 2015 A séjourné 4 jours en December, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    We really enjoyed the service of Rentego and the quality of the flat, actually bigger than expected from the pictures we saw on the website, clean and very convenient to have meals there + good heating very important when you visit in winter, very professional customer service, very central location, would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Prague

  • Prague masaryk

    Apremont France, 23. November 2014 A séjourné 3 jours en November, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Web have booked by internet ans all was good. the only problem was the water in the shower.

  • Bonne adresse

    Pierre R. à partir de Angers France, 19. November 2014 A séjourné 5 jours en October, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    L'appartement "Masaryk" a parfaitement répondu à nos attentes pour cinq nuitées à 3 personnes. Deux vastes pièces au 3e étage. Equipement suffisant pour repas légers. Situé à l'est de la Vieille ville, mais à 500 m seulement de la Tour Poudrière. Très bien desservi par les lignes de tram, par exemple pour monter directement à Hradcani.
    Revers de la médaille, leur roulement , brièvement interrompu la nuit, peut gêner un sommeil léger.
    Bonne adresse pour séjourner à 3-6, correspondant au descriptif. Aucun souci particulier. Nous avons apprécié le service de taxi entre l'aéroport et l'appartement.

  • bonne situation

    Valerie Z. à partir de BIERNE France, 17. November 2014 A séjourné 3 jours en October, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    pratique et facile d'accès.Mobilier vieillot (les photos sont très flatteuses!!), les deux sofas peu confortables.
    Très bien situé, plein centre.
    bon rapport qualité prix, à conseiller.

  • A very satisfying stay

    Sao Paulo Brazil, 25. August 2014 A séjourné 3 jours en August, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Me and my family for 3 nights in the apartment Masaryk in Prague. Enjoyed it very much. The apartment was spacious, well furnished, with comfortable beds,
    sheets and towels, kitchen utensils. Well located with great trade around and with good public transport .Michaela welcomed us very friendly who gave us all the necessary information.
    Certainly recommend it to my friends, both the apartment as service RENTeGO.

  • Perfect location, spacious apartment and easy comunication

    Yuri A. à partir de United States, 11. August 2014 A séjourné 3 jours en August, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Perfect location, spacious apartment and easy comunication with the host.

  • prague en mai

    Marie-Christine D. à partir de St Vincent de Barrés France, 14. May 2014 A séjourné 6 jours en May, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    appartement lumineux, spacieux et confortable;
    très bien équipé et très bien situé ce qui nous a permis de visiter Prague à pied
    nous sommes prêts à renouveler l'expérience de location avec Rentego dans d'autres capitales européennes!

  • Nice place

    Saint Même Le Tenu France, 23. April 2014 A séjourné 4 jours en March, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Nice place

  • Masaryk review

    Laure R. à partir de Villejuif France, 02. March 2014 A séjourné 4 jours en February, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    It was family vacation with 2 young children. The appartment was a great choice (place close to the old center of Prague, large rooms, clean), except for the noise (trams are working even during the night). But anyway, we enjoyed a lot our stay and have discovered a beautiful town. Thanks again for your service.

  • Super

    Crassier Switzerland, 26. February 2014 A séjourné 4 jours en February, 2014

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    It was perfect !

  • très bon WE à Prague

    Fleur P. à partir de LARDY France, 03. January 2014 A séjourné 4 jours en December, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Dans l'ensemble nous avons été très satisfait de notre WE. Pour plus de détails voir le questionnaire de satisfaction rempli dans l'appartement. Nous serions prêt à repartir avec cette enseigne dans une autre ville si possible.

  • 3 days in Prague

    Madrid Spain, 01. December 2013 A séjourné 3 jours en November, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The apartment's location is great, within walking distance to all the places of interest. The Rentego staff were extremely helpful and always available to answer our doubts and solve our problems. The apartment was big, clean and very comfortable. I would totally recommend this place.

  • Prague visit

    Kevin H. à partir de United States, 15. November 2013 A séjourné 7 jours en September, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    I had the opportunity to visit Prague in late September and I loved the place I stayed at. It was very spacious and there was a lot of information in the apt about things to do in the area. And they had it in different languages! It was a central location not far from sites and from where I wanted to be as well as near public transportation.

  • Masayk stay

    Paris France, 08. October 2013 A séjourné 3 jours en October, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Location is convenient, appartment is huge. Rentego team very competent and helpfull.

  • Court séjour

    Lucie P. à partir de Montreal Canada, 02. October 2013 A séjourné 4 jours en September, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Appartement très confortable et bien situé, presque tout est à distance marchable. Cependant lorsque les fenêtres sont ouvertes, le tram est bruyant. Dans l'ensemble, je recommanderais cet appartement.

  • I was unable to

    lawerence f. à partir de New Smyrna Beach United States, 23. September 2013 A séjourné 2 jours en September, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Staff was very helpful. The Beds were not
    Terribly comfortable and the living room furniture not clean or comfortable.
    The apartment was quiet and located close to good transportation.
    Bedrooms were spacious and the kitchen was well equipped and great for cooking.

  • very good trip

    Aurelia D. à partir de PARIS France, 06. September 2013 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Congratulations for your organisation.
    The flat was big, clean and good localised.
    I will recommend you!

  • Séjour incroyable

    Valentin R. à partir de Paris United States, 31. August 2013 A séjourné 6 jours en August, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Nous étions 7 et sommes restés une semaine dans l'appartement MASARYK. Il est idéalement placé, au coeur de la ville et offre tout le confort nécessaire.
    Je vous le recommande sans aucunes hésitations.
    De plus l'équipe de RENTeGO est adorable et très serviable.
    Merci pour ces vacances ;)

  • Praha 2013

    Cedric F. à partir de Saint-Jean Bonnefonds France, 23. August 2013 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Good trip, good flat.

  • excellent trip

    COMBES J. à partir de SAINT JEAN DE FOS France, 19. August 2013 A séjourné 2 jours en July, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    excellent place to live, close to the city center, perfect to leave your baggages and walk to the famous place, enjoy your visit!!

  • Awesome stay

    Andrew H. à partir de United States, 08. August 2013 A séjourné 3 jours en August, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    It was everything that we expected. I liked how close it was to the town centre. Very spacious and could even accommodate for groups.

  • Très bon séjour à l'appartement Masaryk

    FLORIAN K. à partir de THIONVILLE France, 27. May 2013 A séjourné 3 jours en May, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Appartement conforme aux photos, très bien situé dans Prague à côté du centre commercial Palladium, d'une station de Tram et du Métro.
    Appartement spacieux, propre. Les lits sont confortables. Pour 7 personnes c'était très bien. Je le recommande à tous! Si un jour je repars à Prague en étant ce même nombre de personnes, je le reprendrai sans hésitation!

  • A good stay

    NOHANENT France, 16. May 2013 A séjourné 7 jours en April, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very professional Rental service( Rentego) . Thank you to Vladka for her help and congratulations for her perfect French. So helpfull to be able to speak french with her.

  • Séjour super

    BEAUCOUZE France, 06. March 2013 A séjourné 3 jours en February, 2013

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Très bon séjour.

  • overall really good

    Giulia D. à partir de Cassacco (UD) Italy, 04. January 2013 A séjourné 5 jours en December, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Overall it went very well. furniture was fine, checkin and checkout went very smoothly, location was great close to old town square and 2 minutes from the big shopping mall. We had problems with wifi, the shower was always leaking, some linens were missing.

    Response from RENTeGO

    11. janvier 2013

    Dear Giulia, we are happy you had a pleasant stay in Prague. As per your wifi trouble, I remember having you (or someone from your party) on the phone about several issues and I considered them sorted out while navigating you directly or via our technical staff. I hope this was the case in the end... :-) We hope to have you back and wish you a great 2013! Vladka and the Rentego team

  • We are very happy.

    lydie d. à partir de paris France, 17. December 2012 A séjourné 2 jours en December, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    informations, organization, the rented property were quality of good. But we hadn't understand why we had 4 sheets for 5 persons.

    Response from RENTeGO

    11. janvier 2013

    Dear Lydie, we are happy you are/were happy :-) and please just call us next time you confront a problem with number of sheets in our apartment - we would have delireved them immediatlly of course :-) ! Have a great 2013 ! Vladka and Rentego team

  • I visited Prague, the city of my grandfather

    Roberto D. à partir de United States, 28. October 2012 A séjourné 2 jours en September, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    La primera impresión que recibimos al ingresar al apartamento fue desagradable. El olor a humo de cigarrillos era excesivo, tuvimos que ventilar todas las habitaciones. Otra sorpresa negativa fue encontrar que en la nevera no funcionaba el freezer, pero no resulto nada grave. Lo demás, la ubicación del apartamento, el estado del mismo y del edificio, el moderno ascensor (creíamos que el acceso era por escaleras), todas las explicaciones recibidas para el check-in y el check-out y la facilidad del sistema de contratación fueron excelentes.
    De volver a Praga, volveríamos a contactarnos con Uds. And we loved Prague!!!

  • Masaryk

    Amy R. à partir de Hartford United States, 25. September 2012 A séjourné 3 jours en September, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The place was clean and spacious, but for 112 Eur. I was expecting something a bit less basic. Strange living room arrangement, not conducive for relaxing and the furniture was old Ikea or worse. Our last day the key pad combination was changed and we were locked out, so had to go to the nearby Hilton to ask the concierge to call the rental agency. The person we talked to seemed irritated, as if it were our fault! It could have been a disaster. However, the location is excellent and an easy walk to the metro, train station, Old Town, etc. Small gripe, but if I'm paying that much, should I have to take out my garbage when I leave? Isn't that what the cleaning service does?

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. septembre 2012

    HI Amy, I went carefully through our correspondence, which includes many many emails :-) and I confirm the following : You confirmed a reservation for 2 nights, but once you have received the final confirmation ("Payment confirmation" with an entrance code 517899, that worked only till the 14th ) you realised you only reserved for 2 nights instead of 3. We agreed on adding that extra night (see my email from August 11th) and sent you another "Payment confirmation letter , obviously with another entrance code 70594. This is the code you were supposed to be using - that worked till the 15th. My question about the code you used was obvious - not being sure if you used the right code and knowing that in case you used both, they cancel each other, so that not one would work. You called our hotline and we picked up and gave you immediately a code that let you in. This is to say that there was clearly no mistake made from our side and I am sorry you feel disappointed with the service, but we really did our best to make your stay pleasant and far from being desasterous :-). This being said, we are happy you had a nice trip in general and will be happy to have you again in our apartments:-) Vladka Navel

  • Perfect stay in Prague

    PARIS France, 19. September 2012 A séjourné 3 jours en August, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    I go to Prague quite often and was looking for a place to stay for 2 to 4 people, not too expensive, in the center but not in the tourist area and I found exactly what I wanted!
    Huge rooms, confortable beds, convenient furnitures and perfect location.
    I would certainly advise to go there.

  • Séjour à Prague à l'appartement Masaryk

    Stephane B. à partir de COURTRY France, 27. August 2012 A séjourné 6 jours en August, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    I have appreciated a lot the service of Rentego. I had already gone there two years to Prague with the same agency and if I return in Prague I would go back by this agency.

  • very good

    Dominique G. à partir de BOULIAC France, 09. August 2012 A séjourné 7 jours en July, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    thank you !

  • Masaryk Apt

    Sunrise United States, 02. August 2012 A séjourné 2 jours en July, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    The good:

    Large apt very close to all sights. Parking at the Mariott within 1 block. Small store on the 1st floor was convenient for drinks and small items. Looks like a new elevator is being installed.

    The not so good:

    Seems that items reported as broken over the last year have not been resolved. Wash machine is not working, freezer not working. Nothing that would ruin a trip, but not as expected.

    I will say that the staff was very quick to respond to the issues and offer solutions. The entire process from booking to departure was very well organized. They provide great documentation on the area and the rental process itself.

  • Merveilleuse ville de Prague

    ROUEN France, 15. May 2012 A séjourné 7 jours en April, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    L'appartement est idéal pour un séjour familial, spatieux et très bien situé pour tout faire à pied. Je recommande Rentego comme système de location simple et efficace.

  • Lovely apt in charming old house Prague 1

    Ishoj Denmark, 09. April 2012 A séjourné 8 jours en March, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Everything worked well, only a few cleaning issues. The washing maschinery was full of long hair. Not very charming.
    The freezer didn't work, and seemed to have not been working for some time.
    A fridge with a small internal freezer might do it, just for icecream, ice cubes and a little food.
    Some of the windows had issues with the handles, nothing alarming, but it might need a check-up.
    Apart from the technical details, everything was super. And location is perfect, not to close to the party zone.

    Response from RENTeGO

    12. avril 2012

    Thank you for Your review! We`re working on putting in order the issues You mentioned. We` re looking forward to see You in Prague again! RENTEGO

  • Prague

    SAINT JEAN DE LUZ France, 21. March 2012 A séjourné 2 jours en March, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very good place, clean and quiet
    Go

  • Séjour parfait!

    CALUIRE France, 25. February 2012 A séjourné 5 jours en February, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Un emplacement parfait pour découvrir Prague. Nous n'avons jamais pris les transports en communs (qui sont au bout de la rue). l'appartement est grand, spacieux, bien équipé, calme, fonctionnel. Bref, au top!

    Seul (très) petit bémol : les 3 étages sans ascenseurs pour les bagages...

  • Exceptional service, flat size and location

    Saint Petersburg Russian Federation, 14. January 2012 A séjourné 3 jours en January, 2012

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    We've enjoyed our stay very much - it's hard to tell details about what has been good - almost everything was perfect.
    One minor thing - the washing machine was broken, has to be repaired.
    Apart from that, everything was excellent. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. Thank you.

  • OK

    ROLAND R. à partir de GROOT-BIJGAARDEN Belgium, 12. January 2012 A séjourné 5 jours en December, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Good

  • X-mas at Prague

    Versailles France, 28. December 2011 A séjourné 5 jours en December, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    We had a wonderful holiday in Prague.The appartement is ideally situated and the rentego team very professional and helpful.

  • Très bonne expérience à Prague

    France, 07. November 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en October, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Tout c'est très bien passé
    Pour la reservation votre équipe parlant français, cela à grandement facilité les démarches. De plus vous avez toujours été très sympatique que ce soit au téléphone ou sur place ou l'acceuil a été très agréable.
    Merci beaucoup

  • ???????, ???? ????????? ? ???????.

    Tatyana K. à partir de Russian Federation, 17. October 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en October, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    ??? ???????????, ????? ?????????? ???.

  • Great team, great location, recommended !!!

    BALMA France, 13. October 2011 A séjourné 3 jours en October, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    All perfect, staff, location, city. thks !!

  • Very good

    Alexandre M. à partir de Geneve Switzerland, 28. August 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en August, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Très satisfait. Appartement très propre et très bien placé.

    Jean-Sebastien P. à partir de ANGERS France, 28. August 2011 A séjourné 3 jours en August, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Agréable séjour

    PHILIPPE L. à partir de PLESCOP France, 28. August 2011 A séjourné 5 jours en August, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Appartement bien situé (nous avons tout visité à pied), confortable, très propre et spacieux.

  • Appartamento in ottima posizione centrale ideale per un soggiorno

    domenico r. à partir de United States, 21. August 2011 A séjourné 3 jours en July, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Nathalie P. à partir de ---- France, 04. August 2011 A séjourné 5 jours en July, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • isabelle c. à partir de aurillac France, 28. July 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en July, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • aude c. à partir de granges les beaumont France, 21. July 2011 A séjourné 3 jours en July, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    C'est dommage que rentego ne soit présent qu'à Prague car le principe est vraiment bien et l'équipe est compétente: les réponses aux mails sont rapides. Merci

  • Linda Thériault (Lac-Beauport, Québec, Canada)

    Linda T. à partir de Lac\\x2DBeauport Canada, 12. May 2011 A séjourné 6 jours en April, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Grand appartement très bien situé. Près de la vieille ville et de la gare.

  • Montauban France, 11. May 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en May, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Gemma N. à partir de Castejon Spain, 02. May 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en April, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Prague Apartments

    Colleen K. à partir de ---- United States, 07. April 2011 A séjourné 4 jours en March, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Had a heat and hot water problem in first apartment, but agency took care of it right away and was very helpful with us moving apartments. Great service and gorgeous apartments, I have already recommended it to many friends!

  • France, 05. April 2011 A séjourné 2 jours en April, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    Very good reactivity and availability of the local contact person.

  • United Kingdom, 27. February 2011 A séjourné 36 jours en January, 2011

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Catherine D. à partir de Saint-Pancrasse France, 07. January 2011 A séjourné 5 jours en December, 2010

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

  • Happy in 2006, and still happy in 2010 :-)

    CEDRIC C. à partir de SERVIAN France, 19. December 2010 A séjourné 6 jours en December, 2010

    Satisfaction globale

    Traduction

    Propreté

    Etat technique

    We sent you the (paper) survey with the key. I'll continue to recommend Rentego to all my friends who want to stay in Prague :)